≡ Menu

October 16, 2016 FUN Virtual Launch Party on Facebook

Oct 16 Virtual Launch Party
Three hour complimentary personal development and business building party with Sharon Michaels, author, coach and mentor to women in business on Sunday October 16, 2016.

Read more and RSVP “Going”:
October 16, 2016 FUN Virtual Launch Party on Facebook

Sharon is the creator and administrator of the popular Facebook Group and blog Women Who Want To Successfully Work For Themselves.

Enjoy fun games, trivia questions, great success tips, business building strategies, personal development how-tos, free gifts and exciting new posts every 15 minutes. Come join the fun anytime during the three hours!!!

5-8 PM EDT
4-7 PM CDT
3-6 PM MDT
2:00-5:00 PM PDT (AZ)

Invite your Facebook and Social Media friends, team members and other women you know who are interested in networking and having fun learning and growing together.

Sharon will be introducing her newest Kindle, How to Keep Yourself and Business on Track, and sharing excerpts and success tips from all her books. ***I’ll be giving you a link so you can download it free Sunday and Monday.***

Read more and RSVP “Going”:
October 16, 2016 FUN Virtual Launch Party on Facebook
 
 
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
To keep up with all of Sharon’s upcoming events please subscribe to Sharon’s Newsletter Unlimited Success For Women where you will receive all the up-to-date information about Sharon’s webinars and much, much more.
 
 
Virtual Launch Party KindleBy the way, I have a Kindle available that shows you step-by-step how to plan and host a Virtual Launch Party on Facebook.
Here’s a link to
How to Plan and Host a Virtual Launch Party on Facebook
 
 
 
 
© Copyright 2016 SharonMichaels.com – All Rights Reserved

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment