≡ Menu

Facebook Virtual Book Launch – Sunday November 5, 2017

Come join me, Sharon Michaels, on Facebook as I introduce my newest book in the Oscar the Doxie Detective Series. I’ll be giving away prizes, sharing tips on writing, asking trivia questions, sharing famous author quotes, and many more fun things.

Sunday November 5, 2017
4:00 – 6:00 PM EST
3:00 – 5:00 PM CST
2:00 – 4:00 PM MST
1:00 – 3:00 PM PST

An enjoyable relaxing time to share our love of books!

Please RSVP and join me for my official book launch for my newest book.

Click here to read all the details and RSVP “going”:
Facebook Virtual Event with Author Sharon Michaels

 
 
 
 
Copyright ©2017 – Sharon Michaels – All Rights Reserved

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment